Blogia
omengoayacid

Phase 10 Pro Full Hack Mod Cheats Free [Android]

Phase 10 Pro hack device iphone

 

 

 

  • Devices Apple Ipad
  • size 231,6 mB
  • Critiques I fell in love with playing Phase 10 and decided to purchase the app to play with friends and to support the game that I love! I dislike all the coin ads and the prompting to use coins before each game. A few times I accidentally pressed the change cards button thinking I was beginning the game. Another thing I truly dislike is that you get to the Disco Fever level and it stops after that and it doesn’t move forward to other versions of Phase 10 and you also have to pay 1 coin at the Disco Fever per phase. I continue to play Disco Fever in hopes to move forward in the game but it doesn’t offer another version. I also feel cheated during the game and had to restart multiple games due to being skipped continuously during games played against the robots. Some games wouldn’t allow me to play at all and all players would phase out while skipping me the entire time. Definitely disappointed in this purchase especially after paying $2.99 plus $1.99 for the Masters Edition. I downloaded the free version but with the continuous amount of ads before, during, and after the game, makes it difficult to want to play. I was hoping that purchasing the Pro version would eliminate ads and allow you to play all versions of the game
  • genre Card
  • Published Date 2009-01-14
  • MAJOR UPDATE ALERT!
  • user Ratings 4 of 5 Stars

 

 

0 comentarios